FM15 – Pimping your game

Amazing information on modding FM

FM Veteran

In the last article I posted, I linked you to a number of my favourite basic graphics – facepacks, logos, backgrounds, etc. These are all fairly normal “customisations” for Football Manager which most people will download and for which every person will  have their preference.

Since then, however, I’ve been trawling the “FM Scene” for the little unique add-ons that don’t necessarily add so much to your game but just add nice little touches here and there.

I was going to add this to the bottom of my next save-game post but thought I’d separate it out as it’s just cleaner this way. So, if you’re interested, read on:

View original post 779 more words

Leave a Reply

